Testimonials & Assurance

Dickinson Tree Company have been assessed and endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders and Check a Trade. All our latest customer reviews can be viewed on our dedicated Which? Trusted Traders page or Check a Trade account. We pride ourselves on our Which? 5* rating in all areas!

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“Very pleased from start (getting planning permission in conservation area) to finish (perfect clean up). Reece is careful and efficient, aware of the health and the shape of our unusual mulberry tree. We will certainly use him again and recommend the company.”

Anon February 2017

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“Totally professional, great guys and really knowledgeable about all types of tree removal, pruning and management. Tidied up fully at the end of the job and represent excellent value. We will certainly be using Dickinson’s to manage our trees in the future. Cannot recommend them more highly!”

Gideon December 2016

Print

“They are really superb with good work ethic. I would definitely recommend them.”

Sangita December 2016

Print

“Reece is one of the tree surgeons you can trust to work on a tree and is very artistic.”

Monica November 2016

Reecelogo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08 and his team arrived on time, did the job perfectly and left no mess. What’s more, his price was good. I would definitely use him again.”

James September 2016

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“We just had Reese come over to help manage one of our conifer trees. The service we received was first rate – Reese and his team were very friendly, polite and professional and really went the extra mile. We felt DTC were really good value for money and were really flexible as we had to rearrange the visit a couple of times. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others and will definitely use again.”

Skynet September 2016

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“What a fantastic find, recommended via a friend, and whole experience was superb. Quoted quickly and accurately, and turned up on time as when promised. Cut down 20ft of hedges, ground stumps and cut back willow tree. Very courteous, incredibly tidy workers, whole team we fantastic and considerate. Could not recommend highly enough – Very pleased with all aspects of the job. Awesome Reece, thank you. Will only ever use and recommend DTC in the future.”

Ian Miller August 2016

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“We used Reece very recently and he was amazing. Great job at a great price, highly recommended! Thank you for being so helpful and so professional and so lovely! Will definitely use DTC in future.”

PurpleSilver July 2016

logo-on-white-4d48a4f3dd5392e4c61b5d64c3e5d05cc1f444cd8cdef6279232f93280905a08“Reece couldn’t have been more accommodating with arrangements for the job. He turned up exactly on time, and as arranged, and dealt with the unexpected appearance of a hidden concrete post – which could have had big repercussions- with great professionalism. The job was done quickly and tidily. Highly recommended.”

Angie May 2016

Click on the Which? & Check a Trade logos above to continue viewing our happy customer reviews!city-and-guilds-logoBuckinghamshire & CAT TS Approved MASTER

All pruning and felling operations are carried out in accordance with BS3998 approved codes of practice (ACOPS) and the arboricultural forestry advisory group (AFAG). We are fully insured and City & Guilds qualified arborists based in High Wycombe, with a genuine passion for trees & our industry!

chas-logo1Dickinson Tree Company are more than happy to provide customers with a copy of our insurance documents at your request. 

Dickinson Tree Company have gained the CHAS Accreditation (Contractors Health & Safety Assessment Scheme). We are assessed annually to ensure all of our Health & Safety policies and procedures are compliant and up to date.

cropped-Final-e1477819718738.jpg